Sunday, September 19, 2010

Upcoming Kits

The Fußball-Bundesliga or 1.Bundesliga is a professional association football league in Germany. At the top of Germany's football league system, it is the country's primary competition. It is contested by 18 teams across German soil. A total of 50 clubs have competed in the Bundesliga since its founding in 1963.

This new season will start with the 4-time German Champions: 1.FC Kaiserslautern.

No comments: